ECRDA Team Contacts

 

ECRDA
1314 Griswold Plaza, Suite 100
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: (814) 480-0337

Chief Executive Officer
Tina Mengine, Ext. 101
tmengine@ecrda.net

Vice President of Capital Finance & Lending
Chris Groner, Ext. 103
cgroner@ecrda.net

Senior Loan Officer
Betsy Bort, Ext. 303
bbort@ecrda.net

Vice President of Project Development
Sherri Geary, Ext. 102
sgeary@ecrda.net

Director of Special Initiatives
Rebecca Styn, Ext. 201
rstyn@ecrda.net

Special Project Manager
Larry Bossolt, Ext. 302
lbossolt@ecrda.net

Chief Financial Officer
Linda Robbins, Ext. 301
lrobbins@ecrda.net

Executive Assistant
Karen Spilko, Ext. 100
kspilko@ecrda.net