ECRDA Team Contacts

 

ECRDA
1314 Griswold Plaza, Suite 100
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: (814) 480-0337

Chief Executive Officer
Tina Mengine
tmengine@ecrda.net

Executive Assistant
Karen Spilko
kspilko@ecrda.net

Vice President of Project Development
Sherri Geary
sgeary@ecrda.net

Vice President of Capital Finance & Lending
Chris Groner
cgroner@ecrda.net

Director of Special Initiatives
Rebecca Styn
rstyn@ecrda.net

Chief Financial Officer
Linda Robbins
lrobbins@ecrda.net

Special Project Manager
Larry Bossolt
lbossolt@ecrda.net

Loan Officer
Betsy Bort
bbort@ecrda.net