ECRDA Team Contacts

 

Chief Executive Officer
Tina Mengine - tmengine@ecrda.net

Chief Financial Officer
Linda Robbins - lrobbins@ecrda.net

Vice President of Project Development
Sherri Geary - sgeary@ecrda.net

Loan Officer
Betsy Bort - bbort@ecrda.net

Special Project Manager
Larry Bossolt - lbossolt@ecrda.net

Executive Assistant
Karen Spilko - kspilko@ecrda.net

ECRDA Phone Number: (814)-480-0337

Our Mission

To facilitate retention and creation of jobs and increase prosperity in the Erie region while building the economic development infrastructure through the acquisition, development and redevelopment of real estate in Erie County and through grant and lending opportunities to businesses and municipalities.

Our History

Branching forward from a substantial industrial-roots foundation, Erie has firmly positioned itself to support the businesses of tomorrow, including cyber technology, advanced manufacturing, and gaming.